I am Literarily a mess 

These are just the main journals that I use for my ideas, characters, drafts and the one of the bottom right is my little homemade “dictionary” for Praetenyan -the language in my story. 

I have so many little pieces and quotes to use, but no links to put it together. In each of these journals (and others) are filled with little bits and pieces or information and every so often there’s a sketch or a blurb of an idea the story is literally everywhere in my room. 


The picture above is a draft of the world in my story, done crudely I admit but hey I needed some sort of reference. Please forgive me geography is not my strong suit. 

Keep the ideas flowing,

Mei 

Leave a Reply

